BJP Clean Sweep Chandigarh MC Polls From 21 Seats Out Of 26 – Vote Chandigarh

BJP and Akali Dal clean sweeps in Chandigarh MC elections. BJP won in 21 out of 26 seats and Congress settled for only four and one by an independent candidate. Mrs. Farmila Devi won from Ward No. 6 including Dadu Majra Colony, Dadu Majra and Shah Pur. BJP chief Amit Shah told that every win …

Report Story

Leave Your Comment